Events calendar

Wednesday, 23 August 2017 to Friday, 25 August 2017
San Juan
Puerto Rico

 

Complete LARG Annual Meeting information is available in Spanish at the ...

Monday, 16 October 2017 to Friday, 20 October 2017
United Kingdom

VISIT DEDICATED CONFERENCE WEBSITE

The ICMIF Biennial Conference 2017 is created for mutual and cooperative...

Tuesday, 24 October 2017 to Thursday, 26 October 2017
Belgium



Preparing your most valuable employees for the increasingly complex challenges that lie ahead in their careers is critical to the future success of your organization....

Sunday, 5 November 2017 to Friday, 10 November 2017
Singapore



Equipping your people with the latest insights and tools to make strategy happen in conditions of uncertainty and complexity: there has never been a more critical time to register for...

Wednesday, 29 November 2017 to Friday, 1 December 2017
Montevideo
Uruguay
For more information please contact Ed Potter Executive Director, ICMIF Americas

For more information and to register please visit:...

Monday, 23 April 2018 to Wednesday, 25 April 2018
Canada



Do business, network and take control of the agenda…

The MORO provides an opportunity for delegates to meet face to face and network; to do business at the...